Seite 7 von 64.839 Ergebnissen (0.076 Sekunden)
20 D&D Spells That Are Totally Okay To Say In Real Life - Dorkly ... http://www.dorkly.com/post/72105/out-of-context-dungeons-and-dragons-quotes...
von BritishguyWhatshisname  –  Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,17
  •   Gesamt: 83.622
  •   82.788
  •   262
  •   572
  •   1
  •   9.343
10 Life Hacks to Help You Cut Plastic Out of the Picture - One Gr... https://www.onegreenplanet.org/environment/life-hacks-to-help-you-cut-plast...
gefunden: 31.03.2015  –  Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,17
  •   Gesamt: 82.897
  •   81.907
  •   884
  •   106
  •   129
  •   464
Franklin Graham: Movie 'Unbroken' Omits 'Most Impo... https://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/susan-jones/franklin-graham-movie-unbr...
gefunden: 20.12.2014  –  Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,13
  •   Gesamt: 79.699
  •   79.659
  •   39
  •   1
  •   5
  •   0
Dancers Doing Real Life Stuff | Incredible Things http://incrediblethings.com/entertainment/dancers-doing-real-life-stuff/
gefunden: 25.09.2013  –  Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,12
  •   Gesamt: 79.577
  •   78.797
  •   662
  •   118
  •   22
  •   5
Inside the bizarre life of an Upper East Side housewife https://nypost.com/2015/05/24/inside-the-bizarre-life-of-an-upper-east-side...
Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,05
  •   Gesamt: 74.616
  •   73.457
  •   1.027
  •   132
  •   92
  •   1
Save a Child's Life - Donate Now | Covenant House https://www.covenanthouse.org/donation-options/donate-now
gefunden: 05.01.2015  –  Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,03
  •   Gesamt: 72.883
  •   72.804
  •   37
  •   42
  •   0
  •   0
A Blind Cat No One Wanted Changed This Man's Life - The Dodo https://www.thedodo.com/how-a-blind-cat-changed-his-life-1046114926.html
von Anna Swartz  –  Score: 1,03
  •   Gesamt: 72.845
  •   72.085
  •   718
  •   42
  •   12
  •   268
I left my life as a New York fashionista to become a nun https://nypost.com/2015/09/08/i-left-my-life-as-a-new-york-fashionista-to-b...
Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 1,00
  •   Gesamt: 70.668
  •   70.277
  •   371
  •   20
  •   1
  •   98
31 Inventions You Need For Life - 9GAG https://9gag.com/gag/aGV9r2Z
Sprache: Englisch  –  Score: 0,99
  •   Gesamt: 70.449
  •   69.903
  •   467
  •   79
  •   6
  •   150
Official Site | Second Life - Virtual Worlds, Virtual Reality, VR... https://secondlife.com/?lang=pt-BR
gefunden: 05.12.2010  –  Sprache: Portugiesisch  –  Score: 0,99
  •   Gesamt: 116.226
  •   70.273
  •   5
  •   45.948
  •   0
  •   1